Die Vorstandschaft 2018 - 2021

 


 

Funktion

 

 

Name

 

 Adresse

 

 Email

 

 Telefon

 

1. Schützenmeister

Josef Vorbuchner

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Hohenbuchbach 3

josef.vorbuchner@
t-online.de

08635/ 1222

2. Schützenmeister

Bastian
Bichlmaier

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Stetten 57

bastian.bichlmaier@web.de

0160/ 90580958

Kassier

Martin Vorbuchner

84453 Mühldorf a. Inn,
Lorenz-Strobl-Str. 36

vorbuchnerma@gmx.net

08631/ 13358

Schriftführerin

Irene Englbrecht

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Stetten 2

irene@englbrechts.de

08635/ 505

Sportleiter und Waffenwart

Ludwig Hirmer

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Stetten 22 d

ludwig.hirmer@gmail.com

08635/ 6936954

Jugendwart

Martin Obermeier

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Wipping 1

obermeier15martin@web.de

0172/ 3821090

Damenleiterin

Ingrid Bichlmaier

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Stetten 57

ingrid.bichlmaier@t-oline.de

08635/ 826






stellvertretender Jugendwart

Andreas Obermeier

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Wipping 1

obabaua@gmx.de

0152/ 55881425

Medienbeauftragter

Josef Englbrecht

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Stetten 2

josef@englbrechts.de

08635/ 505

Fähnerich

Josef Obermeier

84494 Niedertaufkirchen, Wipping 1

wippinger@web.de

08639/ 8127